Automatic Greasing Systems: Contact FLO Components – automatic lubrication systems specialist and leading supplier of lubrication equipment and supplies: automated lubrication systems, central lubrication systems, autogreaser

CONTACT US

 

FLO Head Office- Automatic Greasing Systems Specialist

FLO COMPONENTS LTD.

Coordinates
-79.7019459, 43.6439514,0

Head Office
50 Admiral Blvd.
Mississauga, Ontario,
Canada, L5T 2W1
Phone: (905) 671-2355
Fax: (905) 671-2358
Toll Free: 1-800-668-5458

Winnipeg
Phone: (204) 832-3040
 

First-time Inquiries: click here to contact us.

Existing Customers: click here to contact us.

Service Call or Installation Scheduling: click here to e-mail our Service Department.

Online Customer Satisfaction Survey: click here.

Privacy Concerns: click here to e-mail our Webmaster.

 

Credit Cards Accepted at FLO:
 

 

2019 CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY HOURS SCHEDULE

Mon, Dec 23 – 8:00 am to 4:30 pm (EST)
Tue, Dec 24 – 8:00 am to 1:00 p.m. (EST)
Wed, Dec 25 – CLOSED
Thurs, Dec 26 – CLOSED
Fri, Dec 27 – CLOSED
Mon, Dec 30 – 8:00 am to 4:30 pm (EST)
Tue, Dec 31 – 8:00 am to 1:00 p.m. (EST)
Wed, Jan 1, 2020 – CLOSED
Thurs, Jan 2, 2020 – 8:00 am to 4:30 pm (EST)
Fri, Jan 3, 2020 – 8:00 am to 4:30 pm (EST)

Thank you for your business and support over 2019 and wishing you the best for the holiday season.

 

 

 

FLO Components’ Head Office is located just north of Highway 401 and Hurontario Street – turn east on Admiral Blvd. See map for directions.

 

 

For Total Lube Solutions Go With the FLO